NEWS

4th April 2017
Bruxelles / L’Aia
Carnival King of Europe EU Prize for Cultural Heritage / Europa Nostra Award 2017
29th March -1st April 2017
Bristol (GB)
RAI Filmfestival
25th March 2017
Oxford (GB)
Winter festivals and Traditions

TRAILERS

2017
Fasnacht in Tramin (Schnappviecher oder Wudelen) (I)
by Michele Trentini, Museo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina
2017
Perchtenlauf in Rauris (A)
by Michele Trentini, Museo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina
2017
La Gnaga (I)
by Michele Trentini, Museo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina

ORGANIZER

logoMuseo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina



via Mach, 2
38010 San Michele all'Adige (TN)
ITALY


Tel. +39 0461 650314

Fax +39 0461 650703

Email: mucgt@museosanmichele.it

 

Find us with Google Maps!
Click here


You are in: Home Page| Carnival King of Europe | Contacts

CARNIVAL KING OF EUROPE - Contacts

Giovanni Kezich
g.kezich@museosanmichele.it
Museo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina
San Michele all’Adige – Italy

Coordinator & Promoter
CKE, CKE II
Cesare Poppi
cesare.poppi@unibo.it
32010 Tambre d'Alpago (Belluno), Italy
www.spbo.unibo.it/pais/poppi
Scientific advisor
CKE, CKE II

Antonella Mott
a.mott@museosanmichele.it
Museo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina
San Michele all’Adige – Italy
General management & webmastering
CKE, CKE II

Michele Trentini
m.trentini@museosanmichele.it
Museo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina
San Michele all’Adige – Italy
Cinematic devices
CKE, CKE II

Sara Sansoni
info@museosanmichele.it
Museo degli Usi e Costumi della Gente Trentina
San Michele all’Adige – Italy
Administration
CKE, CKE II
Iglika Mishkova
iglika.mishkova@gmail.com
Ethnographic Institute and Museum,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia – Bulgaria

Co-organiser
CKE, CKE II
Marie-Pascale Mallé
marie-pascale.malle@mucem.org
Musée des Civilisations de l’Europe
et de la Méditerranée
Marseille – France

Co-organiser
CKE
Zvjezdana Antoš
zantos@emz.hr
Etnografski Muzej
Zagreb – Croatia

Co-organiser
CKE, CKE II
Vladimir Bocev
bocmuseu@freemail.com.mk
Nacionalna Ustanova Muzej na Makedonija
Skopje – Macedonia

Cinematic devices & co-organiser
CKE, CKE II
Simona Ghiorghies
sim_ghiorghies@yahoo.com
Complexul Naţional Muzeal Astra
Sibiu - Romania
Co-organiser
CKE II
Nena Židov & Nadja Valentinčič Furlan
Nena.Zidov@etno-muzej.si
Nadja.Valentincic@etno-muzej.si
Slovenski Etnografski Muzej
Ljubljana - Slovenia
Co-organiser
CKE II
Amaia Basterretxea
abaster@euskal-museoa.org
Euskal Museoa. Bilbao
Bilbao - Spain
Co-organiser
CKE II

Klara Sielicka-Baryłka & Grzegorz Rostkowski
klara.sielicka@ethnomuseum.pl
grzegorz.rostkowski@ethnomuseum.nazwa.pl
Państwowe Muzeum Etnograficzne w Warszawie
Warsaw - Poland
Co-organiser
CKE II